Introducing me!

Julia is starting to blog. My heart may just burst. 🙂

My Walk with jesus

Hi my name is Julia Grubinski and I am 15 years old! My family and I are missionaries in the Dominican Republic! In my family I have my dad Kevin, my mom Kendra, my sister Emma and my brother Joey. We are a normal family. We all share many things in common. But only one of them is important, having Jesus Christ as our savior! Thats what makes us special!

                                             IMG_9548

Yesterday my mom asked my siblings and I to type out our testimony. I have never written it down nor typed it. I am really bad at talking in front of people so I have not done it verbally either. So I guess I do not know what it is because I have never talked about it…

View original post 732 more words

Any thoughts??

