I Can Do It!

Week Four. Complete.  WHAT????  I’ve never completed Week 4 before!!! We are half-way through C25K!  Wahooooo!!!  Day one of week 4 was really good.  I ran for the entire 5 minutes and felt GREAT!  Day 3 of this week was a different story.  For some reason my body didn’t want to cooperate and I was whipped.  When I was ready to give up, Kevin said just run to the trailer (we use little landmarks as incentives to get to).  I got to the trailer and the sweet little lady from the C25K app said it was time to cool down.  GLORY!  It ain’t pretty, but I CAN do anything through CHRIST who gives me STRENGTH!!

Any thoughts??

