139 in 24 Wrapping Up

Hey all you 139 in 24 peeps! Day 24 was Wednesday and no, I haven’t forgotten about you. Just on a little delay… We’re swimmin around in the land of busyness, a season of busyness. I’m sure you can relate :).

Anyhoo… Still want to wrap up 139 in 24. I hope to video myself sometime this weekend, Monday at the latest. Hey, who wouldn’t want a few extra days for this challenge? So… Plan on having your video uploaded by Mondayish… Or if you were going to call me and recite it to me for the contest that is fine too.

I know it’s just a small group that have taken the challenge, and I am very proud of each one of you. God delights in you delighting in Him!

See you Monday!

Any thoughts??

