FAITH RISKS

NO, this is NOT the blog revealing the THREE faith risks that God is leading us through/to… but wanted to share Pastor Steven Furtick‘s thoughts on, FAITH IS SUBSTANCE. Hit the nail on the head, baby! I started taking notes from it, til I realized that I was practically writing the whole blog over. Best thing I’ve read in a long time!!

Have a wonderful 4th of JULY! We are heading WEST to see my cousin and her fam for the weekend. Looking forward to a wonderful time!!!

Any thoughts??

