GET-AWAY

We are leaving ( as soon as we’re packed-n-ready to go ) for a weekend get-away at my brother’s cottage… No, not a mission trip. No, not a conference… a true-blue, bonified GET-AWAY. We’ll be in Northern Michigan hanging’ out (with Jesus and each other), fishing, playing, grilling out and HAVING FUN!! Hope you have a great Memorial Weekend!! I’ll check back on Monday!!

PS – Because of this “get-away” I will be able to see my brother, his kiddos and my newest nephew born last weekend!!! I’m gonna eat that kid up!! WOOT!

Any thoughts??

