Sunshine

Oh Baby! It’s 80 something here in O-H-I-O and I’m LOVIN’ it! The sunshine is really helping my irritation, and my Son-Shine fills me with SUNSHINE!!

ALSO – my son – who accepted Christ last year, will be baptized tomorrow along with 10-12 other (maybe more… we’ll see what GOD DOES!!). It’s a beautiful weekend – and LP’s 1st baptismal service just adds to the SWEETNESS of it all!!

Enjoy SPRING!! Hope it’s nice where you are!!

Also, I added the “Compassion Bloggers” widgits on the left. Anne Jackson, Pete Wilson, Melissa (Moore) Fitzpatrick and others left yesterday for a 10 day mission trip to India with Compassion International. They covet our prayers – so join in and follow what God is doing through Compassion in India!

Any thoughts??

